The north face menu0027s kabru hooded down jacket size – The North Face Men’s Outdoor Clothing & Gear | Free Shipping

Height ft, in :. Weight lbs :. I love that this jacket is so warm but doesn’t make you look like a puffball. The bottom hem keeps all the cold out and secures the warmth your body produces.

Men’s The North Face Sale | End Of Season Savings

The hood is faux-fur so you can rest assured that no animals were harmed while making the jacket. It is a little heavy but for a jacket like this I don’t mind the weight.

The material also feels really burly. This is the most amazing coat I have ever owned! The other day I was hanging outside looking at Christmas lights with friends, and they were complaining about how cold and windy it was outside.

Jumia the north face menu0027s kabru hooded down jacket size boutique zoo

I thought they were just complaining until I pulled the hood down, and boy, was the wind blowing! I was so warm I thought it was a pleasant day outside.

The north face menu0027s kabru hooded down jacket size

You can’t go wrong with this coat if you want to be toasty warm outside. Purchased this winter coat my son who will be heading to college up north where the winters can get brutal.

Did lots of research to find a coat that would be warm, water resistant, wind resistant, and not make him look like a snowman. This one seemed to check all the boxes.

The north face menu0027s kabru hooded down jacket size

First, regarding sizing, he usually wears a size mens Medium in t-shirts, jackets, etc. I know a medium would be way too big for him.

Material and stitching seem to be high quality.

Really loved the cuffed wrist features so its not sliding all over my hands, and keeps air from getting in. The north face menu0027s kabru hooded down jacket size Sharif H.

Pockets are a good size and the hood fits like a coat hood should. I like the face cover feature that is sewn into the back of the hood, which you can pull over to cover the face when the wind starts to kick.

We like the ribbed cuffs and ribbed hem at the bottom of the jacket, which hopefully will help keep the wind from coming in from those areas. Super toasty.

I like the outer as it is tough and durable. It’s a great heavy coat for those days when the temps are well below freezing. I like that the faux fur is removable.

Should of gotten the Large, due to long torso. Really loved the cuffed wrist features so its not sliding all over my hands, and keeps air from getting in.

Took it winter camping, where the temperature was easily under 17 degrees. But didn’t overheat on commutes.

I ordered the Tumbleweed green color and from the picture it does not look that green as I thought. I’m about 6′ and lbs and the large fits nearly perfect except in the shoulders where it’s a bit tight. The north face menu0027s kabru hooded down jacket size Reset password.

Would definitely recommend! Size runs a little big but still looks fashionable. Kept me very warm during the January Polar Vortex.

Best cost ever built. You have to share with others.

The North Face® | Free Shipping – No Minimum

I recently purchased this coat and lucky I did. The east coat was just hit with a bone chilling cold front. But wearing this coat I was warm and toasty.

The coat protected me from the wind and the down filled inside kept me very warm. There is a built in neck gator I have never seen before.

Who wants to carry a neck gator with them? If there is only one design flaw. They have two on the sides, but a third one in then middle would of been perfect.

As a gearhead, I test out a new coat every two weeks.

The the north face menu0027s kabru hooded down jacket size walmart

For casual jackets, this is hands down my favorite and its not close. The style, warmth, and features are everything I want in a piece for around town.

I ordered the Tumbleweed green color and from the picture it does not look that green as I thought. The website has it more of a dessert tan color.

When I got it I was right about way didnt like the color. It’s more if a pale green. Imo the color is gross.

The north face menu0027s kabru hooded down jacket size

Will return asap. I usually wear a Large and did get a Large and it fit true to size, in my case. The jacket is super warm and can take on the cold winters here in Utah.

Does look kind of flashy with the fur hood but if that’s what you’re shooting for while wearing it out then this is the one for you.

Really like it and would recommend it to someone in need of a casual winter coat for their daily commutes and going out.

So far its kept me warm this winter.

The north face menu0027s kabru hooded down jacket size

I ordered this jacket because of the good reviews, but got disappointed with the quality of the material. The fabric feels cheap and weak at the touch.

Avg Weight g Women’s Vests Find a great selection of vests women’s Top quality Took it winter camping, where the temperature was easily under 17 degrees.

The zipper puller is made of a weak plastic type material. I thought at the beginning that I got a fake North Face jacket.

The fit is not right.

The north face menu0027s kabru hooded down jacket size sizes

All my jackets and clothes are Large size. I tried to exchange it, but the exchange policy with backcountry. It would have taken about a month for the exchange, and I needed the jacket sooner than that.

I agree. I’m trying to get a refund on this jacket. My feathers are profusely coming out from the inside of the coat.

The north face menu0027s kabru hooded down jacket size topshop

Feathers are coming out of the seams. The outer jacket feels solid, but the inside material feels super cheap with feathers coming out.

This is a very good looking coat. It is lightweight comfortable and does an excellent job repelling the wind and cold. The faux fur hood looks great even if it’s a little bit big for my head!

The north face menu0027s kabru hooded down jacket size

I bought my North Face coat in Brown And all my friends were saying don’t by brown brown is ugly. When it arrived my friends quickly decided that it was a beautiful color!

I can dig it!

17.02.2020 – Standard fit Fixed, helmet-compatible hood Powder skirt with gripper elastic Oversize, zippered chest pocket Zippered hand pockets Internal media pocket with media port Two internal, stretch goggle pockets Underarm vents Zippered wrist pocket with goggle wipe Integrated cuff gussets Jacket-to-pant integration. Slim fit GORE-TEX 2L stretch shell Removable, helmet-compatible hood Bonded, four-way stretch, snap-away powder skirt Grosgrain overlays on interior Two zippered chest pockets Zippered hand pockets Internal media pocket with media port Two internal, stretch goggle pockets Underarm vents Zippered wrist pocket with goggle wipe Integrated cuff gussets Wrist gaiters with thumbholes Watch window Waterproof external zips. Midweight, abrasion-resistant fleece pullover for unrestricted sending.

I was stationed at Offutt Air Force Base for 3 years and it was the coldest 3 years of my life!! Ordered this for my new heavy winter coat and was so disappointed when I opened the box.

I researched this coat directly from The North Face website as well as a couple other outfitters.

The north face menu0027s kabru hooded down jacket size

The coat felt like it would be really warm and made of great quality but the color was not for me and I wish the picture would have depicted the actual green color.

Fast shipping and easy return with Back Country! As many others have stated, this jacket was too large at my usual size. The body and sleeves are too long, the collar comes up too high.

The north face menu0027s kabru hooded down jacket size men’s sizes

There is an Extra Small available at the North Face website. All of my other North Face gear is size Small and fits fine.

My first jacket from North Face and she’s great!

Size the north face menu0027s kabru hooded down jacket size los

This jacket is well worth the money. Love it and it’s warm.

The north face menu0027s kabru hooded down jacket size

This thing is warm! Looks stylish and able to handle all cold weather conditions. Fits great. Faux hood is a nice feature. All around, I will have this jacket a long time.

It is my go to for the coldest days. I bought this jacket for my boyfriend. This jacket has been a life saver in blustery 30 degree days as well as extreme temps.

I definitely recommend this jacket. Want the perfect jacket? This is it!